Старинные Русские Иконы на Аукционе Jasper52

Antique Russian icons for sale

Где продаются старинные русские иконы? Вы можете посетить местные галереи, специализированные магазины и даже блошиные рынки, но правда в том, что найти старинные русские иконы можно даже не выходя из дома. Мы живем в мире, где все находится на расстоянии одного клика мыши, включая ценные и уникальные рукописные иконы, созданные много лет назад. Все, что вам нужно знать, это с чего начать ваш поиск.

Если вы ищете старинные русские иконы, вам следует начать с интернет-аукционов. Вариантов на самом деле много, но в этом блоге мы хотим обратить ваше внимание на Jasper52 – надежную онлайн-платформу, которая давно известна своими высококлассными аукционами, организованными совместно с авторитетными аукционными домами со всего мира. Jasper52 специализируется на антикварных и винтажных предметах коллекционирования, которые включают в себя все – от книг и монет до ювелирных украшений и религиозного иконописного искусства. Например, 13 февраля состоится очень интересный аукцион, полностью посвященный старинным греческим и русским иконам. Мы составили краткий список основных лотов, которые вам обязательно понравятся.

Топ 5 русских икон на аукционе Jasper52

1. Икона Богоявления (ок. 1550 – 1600)

Старинная икона, изображающая знаменитую сцену крещения Иисуса Христа в водах Иордана (см. фото выше). Темпера на деревянной доске. Оценочная стоимость: $3,500 – 4,000.

2. Икона Успения Богородицы (XIX век)

Красивая русская икона с изображением Пресвятой Богородицы на смертном ложе, с Христом и святыми позади нее. Темпера на деревянной доске. Оценочная стоимость: $2,000 – 2,500.

Antique Russian icons for sale

3. Икона расширенного деисусного чина (XVII век)

Старинная русская икона с изображением Иисуса Христа на троне, Божией Матери и Иоанна Предтечи со святыми и ангелами. Темпера на деревянной доске. Оценочная стоимость: $2,000 – 2,500.

Antique Russian icons for sale

4. Икона Воскресения Христова со сценами на полях (XIX век)

Рукописная икона с изображением сцены «Воскресение – Сошествие во ад», окруженной 10 сценами Страстей Христовых и 16 главными церковными праздниками. Темпера с золотом на деревянной доске. Оценочная стоимость: $2,000 – 2,500.

Antique Russian icons for sale

5. Икона Казанской Божией Матери (XIX век)

Хорошо сохранившаяся старинная икона с изображением Казанской Божией Матери – одного из самых почитаемых в России образов Богородицы. Темпера на деревянной доске. Оценочная стоимость: $1,500 – 2,000.

Antique Russian icons for sale

Это были самые ценные русские иконы, выставленные на торги на предстоящем аукционе Jasper52. Однако это лишь малая часть интересных лотов, которые можно найти на данной платформе. Настоятельно рекомендуем посетить Jasper52 и ознакомиться со всеми старинными иконами, доступными онлайн.

Photo credit: Jasper52/jasper52.liveauctioneers.com

Contact us

Write to us if you want to buy this product.

Antique Russian icons for sale

Jasper52: Antique Russian Icons for Sale

Where to find antique Russian icons for sale? You can visit your local galleries, specialized stores, and even flea markets, but the truth is that you can find antique Russian icons for sale even without leaving your home. We live in a world where everything is just a click away, including valuable and unique hand-painted icons created years ago. All you need to know is where to start your search.

If you are looking for antique Russian icons for sale, you should start with online auctions. You have plenty of options to choose from, but in this blog post, we want to draw your attention to Jasper52, a reliable online platform that has long been known for presenting expertly curated auctions held in partnership with reputable auction houses from around the world. Jasper52 specializes in antique and vintage collectible items of any kind, from books and coins to jewelry and religious icon art. For example, on February 13, it will hold a very interesting auction entirely dedicated to antique Greek and Russian icons. We have compiled a short list of the highlights you are sure to love.

Top 5 Russian icons for sale

1. Icon of the Theophany of Christ (c. 1550 – 1600)

Antique icon depicting the famous scene of Jesus Christ’s baptism in the Jordan (see photo above). Tempera on wooden board. Estimated at $3,500 – 4,000.

2. Icon of the Dormition of the Mother of God (19th century)

Beautiful Russian icon depicting the Theotokos upon the funeral bier, with Christ and saints standing behind her. Tempera on wooden board. Estimated at $2,000 – 2,500.

Icon of the Dormition of the Mother of God

3. Icon of the Extended Deesis (17th century)

Antique Russian icon depicting Jesus Christ enthroned, the Mother of God, and St. John the Baptist with saints and angels. Tempera on wooden board. Estimated at $2,000 – 2,500.

Icon of the Extended Deesis

4. Icon of the Resurrection with border scenes (19th century)

Hand-painted icon depicting “The Resurrection – The Harrowing of Hades” scene surrounded by 10 passion scenes and 16 major Church feasts. Tempera/gold on wooden board. Estimated at $2,000 – 2,500.

Icon of the Resurrection with border scenes

5. Icon of Our Lady of Kazan (19th century)

Well-preserved antique icon depicting Our Lady of Kazan, one of the most venerated images of the Mother of God in Russia. Tempera on wooden board. Estimated at $1,500 – 2,000.

Icon of Our Lady of Kazan

These were the most valuable Russian icons for sale featured at the upcoming Jasper52 auction. However, there are also many other interesting lots, so take your time to visit this platform and learn more about antique icons offered online!

Photo credit: Jasper52/jasper52.liveauctioneers.com

We Buy Icons and Antiques

Russian Icon is always looking to purchase authentic antique Russian icons and religious artifacts created in the 19th century or earlier. We are interested in all types of quality hand-painted icons and relics. Our team of professional experts has a wide range of knowledge in a variety of areas related to Eastern Orthodox Church icons and is able to handle the purchase of even the most valuable collection. Moreover, Russian Icon offers accurate, honest financial appraisals for all possible religious icon collections, ranging from full estates to single items. In other words, if you are looking to sell your antique icon or a whole collection, you are in the right place! Just let us know, and we will give you the true value of your Orthodox icon or religious artifact. We will be happy to handle any of your selling needs while providing an unrivaled personal service. At Russian Icon, we believe that no antique icon collection is too large!